We have launched a brand new website for viewing and sharing your videos online at share.yesvideo.com. All of your videos (including projects) will continue to be available, and the big news is that viewing and sharing is now free, forever! That’s right, we will continue to store your videos after 90 days forever with no subscription required. However, ordering DVDs will continue to be limited to the first 90 days after your transfer order.
If you have a subscription, we will honor the remaining term of your current subscription which means you can order DVDs until your current subscription expires. After that date, your videos will remain online forever, however you can no longer order DVDs from your online videos.
To activate your new account, start by visiting www.mymemorysafe.com. Click the “Activate New Account” button and enter your current email & password. Your login information (email & password) remains the same, but the new login web address is share.yesvideo.com. Once you activate your new account, you can still access your videos on this website until 1/31/13, but any changes you make to your videos on our new website will not be reflected on MemorySafe and vice versa. Don’t wait though! If you have not activated your new account by 1/31/13, your videos will be deleted.
If you have any questions, please ask them below, or contact our customer service team for direct assistance. We’re available seven days a week at 1-866-493-7383 or at email@example.com.